Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Jharkhand (India) Public Holidays 2019

Jharkhand Public Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Jharkhand Public and Bank Holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check list of 2019 public holidays dates in India for Guru Ravidas Jayanti, May Day, Hul Divas, Republic Day, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Good Friday, Independence Day, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti and Christmas.

Public Holidays

Jharkhand Public Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 31 Thursday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
2 May 1 Wednesday May Day
3 June 30 Sunday Hul Divas

Bank Holidays

Jharkhand Bank Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 26 Saturday Republic Day
2 April 1 Monday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
3 April 14 Sunday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
4 April 19 Friday Good Friday
5 August 15 Thursday Independence Day
6 October 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
7 December 25 Wednesday Christmas

Calendar

Jharkhand Public Holidays Calendar 2019

Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats