Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Rajasthan (India) Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 public holidays in Rajasthan, declared by the Government of Rajasthan.

rajasthan-public-holidays-calendar-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check 2015 holidays calendar of Rajasthan. Find 2015 holidays dates like Republic Day, Holi, Mahavir Jayanti, Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti, Id ul Fitr, Independence Day, Raksha Bandhan, Id ul Juha, Mahatma Gandhi Birthday, Dussehra, Muharram, Diwali, Guru Nanak Birthday, Christmas Day in Rajasthan.
[myadsense]

Rajasthan (India) Public Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 26 Monday Republic Day
2 March 6 Friday Holi
3 April 1 Wednesday Annual Bank Account Closing Day
4 April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
5 April 14 Tuesday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
6 July 18 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr
7 August 15 Saturday Independence Day
8 August 29 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
9 September 25 Friday Id-ul-Juha
10 October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
11 October 22 Thursday Dussehra
12 October 24 Saturday Muharram
13 November 11 Wednesday Diwali
14 November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak Birthday
15 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats