Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Sikkim (India) Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 public holidays of Sikkim, declared by the Government of Sikkim.

sikkim-public-holidays-calendar-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calendar of Sikkim. Check dates and dates of holidays like New year’s Day, Makar Sankranti, Sonam Lochhar, Republic Day, Losar, Holi, Ram Navami, Good Friday, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Sakewa, State Day, Saga Dava, Bhanu Jayanti, Id-Ul-Fitr, Drukpa Tsheshi, Guru Rinpoche’s Thrunkar Tshechu, Tendong Lho Rum Faat, Independence Day, Independence Day, Pang Lhabsol, Janmasthami, Indrajatra, Gandhi Jayanti, Durga Puja, Lhabab Duechen, Diwali, Kegyad Dance, Nyenpa Guzom, Teyongsi Sirijunga Sawan Tongnam Christmas, Barahimizong Tamu Lochhar in Sikkim.

Sikkim (India) Public Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Date Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New year’s Day
2 January 14 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
3 January 21 Wednesday Sonam Lochhar
4 January 26 Monday Republic Day
5 February 19 Thursday Losar
6 March 6 Friday Holi
7 March 28 Saturday Ram Navami (Chaite Dasain)
8 April 3 Friday Good Friday
9 April 14 Tuesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
10 May 3 Sunday Sakewa
11 May 16 Saturday State Day
12 June 2 Tuesday Saga Dava
13 July 13 Monday Bhanu Jayanti
14 July 18 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr
15 July 20 Monday Drukpa Tsheshi
16 July 26 Sunday Guru Rinpoche’s Thrunkar Tshechu
17 August 8 Saturday Tendong Lho Rum Faat
18 August 15 Saturday Independence Day
19 August 29 Saturday Pang Lhabsol
20 September 5 Saturday Janmasthami
21 September 27 Sunday Indrajatra
22 October 2 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
23 October 20 Tuesday Durga Puja (Dasain)
24 October 21 Wednesday Durga Puja (Dasain)
25 October 22 Thursday Durga Puja (Dasain)
26 October 23 Friday Durga Puja (Dasain)
27 October 24 Saturday Durga Puja (Dasain)
28 November 3 Tuesday Lhabab Duechen
29 November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Laxmi Puja)
30 November 12 Thursday Diwali (Laxmi Puja)
31 November 13 Friday Diwali (Laxmi Puja)
32 December 10 Thursday Kegyad Dance
33 December 12 Saturday Lossong
34 December 13 Sunday Lossong
35 December 14 Monday Lossong
36 December 15 Tuesday Lossong
37 December 16 Wednesday Lossong
38 December 17 Thursday Nyenpa Guzom
39 December 25 Friday Teyongsi Sirijunga Sawan Tongnam Christmas
40 December 30 Wednesday Barahimizong Tamu Lochhar
Restricted Holidays 2015
1 May 1 Friday Labour Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats