Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Sikkim (India) Public Holidays 2020

Check public and bank holidays in Sikkim for the calendar year 2020. Find holidays dates in 2020 for New Year’s Day, Makar Sankranti, Losar Sonam Lochar, Holi, Bhumchu Festival, Buddha Purnima, State Day in Sikkim.
Sikkim Public Holidays 2020
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2January 15 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
3January 25 Saturday Losar Sonam Lochar
4January 26 Sunday Republic Day
5March 10 Tuesday Holi
6March 19 Thursday Bhumchu Festival
7April 2 Thursday Shree Ram Navami
8April 10 Friday Good Friday
9April 14 Tuesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
10May 1 Friday May Day
11May 7 Thursday Buddha Purnima
12May 16 Saturday State Day
13May 25 Monday Eid-al-Fitr *
14August 12 Wednesday Janmashtami
15August 15 Saturday Independence Day
16October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
17October 25 Sunday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
18November 14 Saturday Diwali
19December 25 Friday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats