Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Kedah (Malaysia) Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 public holidays in Kedah of Malaysia.

Kedah-public-holidays-calendar-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check Kedah (Malaysia) 2015 holidays calendar. Check holidays dates in year 2015 for Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday, Sultan of Kedah’s Birthday, Chinese New Year, Workers’ Day, Wesak Day, Israk and Mikraj, SPB Yang di-Pertuan Agong’s Birthday, Awal Ramadan, Hari Raya Puasa, National Day, Malaysia Day, Hari Raya Qurban 1436H, Awal Muharam 1437 Hijrah, Deepavali, Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday, Christmas in Kedah (Malaysia).

Kedah (Malaysia) Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Date Weak Day Name
1 January 3 Saturday Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday
2 January 18 Sunday Sultan of Kedah’s Birthday
3 February 19 Thursday Chinese New Year
4 February 20 Friday Chinese New Year(2nd day)
5 May 1 Friday Workers’ Day
6 May 3 Sunday Wesak Day
7 May 16 Saturday Israk and Mikraj
8 June 6 Saturday SPB Yang di-Pertuan Agong’s Birthday
9 June 18 Thursday Awal Ramadan *
10 July 17 Friday Hari Raya Puasa *
11 July 18 Saturday Hari Raya Puasa(2nd day) *
12 August 31 Monday National Day
13 September 16 Wednesday Malaysia Day
14 September 24 Thursday Hari Raya Qurban 1436H
15 September 25 Friday Hari Raya Qurban 1436H(2nd Day)
16 October 14 Wednesday Awal Muharam 1437 Hijrah
17 November 10 Tuesday Deepavali *
18 December 24 Thursday Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday
19 December 25 Friday Christmas
  • * Subject to change.
  • Where a holiday falls on a weekly rest day (Friday or Sunday as applicable), the following day is substituted as a Public Holiday and if such following day is also public holiday, then the next day following it shall be a Public Holiday.
  • Where a Public Holiday falls on another Public Holiday, the following day is substitued as a Public Holiday.
  • For more detail information visit : Malaysian Government Holidays 2015
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats