Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Penang (Malaysia) Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 public holidays in Penang of Malaysia.

Penang-public-holidays-calendar-2015

Click to Enlage

Also check Penang (Malaysia) 2015 holidays calendar. Check holidays dates in year 2015 for New Year, Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday, Thaipusam, Chinese New Year, Workers’ Day, Wesak Day, SPB Yang di-Pertuan Agong’s Birthday, Nuzul Al-Quran, Anniversary of Declaration of Penang as a World Heritage Site, Penang Yang di-Pertua’s Birthday, Hari Raya Puasa, National Day, Malaysia Day, Hari Raya Qurban 1436H, Awal Muharam 1437 Hijrah, Deepavali, Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday, Christmas in Penang (Malaysia).

Penang (Malaysia) Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Date Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year
2 January 3 Saturday Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday
3 February 3 Tuesday Thaipusam
4 February 19 Thursday Chinese New Year
5 February 20 Friday Chinese New Year (2nd Day)
6 May 1 Friday Workers’ Day
7 May 3 Sunday Wesak Day
8 June 6 Saturday SPB Yang di-Pertuan Agong’s Birthday
9 July 4 Saturday Nuzul Al-Quran
10 July 7 Tuesday Anniversary of Declaration of Penang as a World Heritage Site
11 July 11 Saturday Penang Yang di-Pertua’s Birthday
12 July 17 Friday Hari Raya Puasa *
13 July 18 Saturday Hari Raya Puasa * (2nd day)
14 August 31 Monday National Day
15 September 16 Wednesday Malaysia Day
15 September 24 Thursday Hari Raya Qurban 1436H *
16 October 14 Wednesday Awal Muharam 1437 Hijrah
17 November 10 Tuesday Deepavali *
18 December 24 Thursday Nabi Muhammad’s Birthday
19 December 25 Friday Christmas
  • * Subject to change.
  • Where a holiday falls on a weekly rest day (Friday or Sunday as applicable), the following day is substituted as a Public Holiday and if such following day is also public holiday, then the next day following it shall be a Public Holiday.
  • Where a Public Holiday falls on another Public Holiday, the following day is substitute as a Public Holiday.
  • For more detail information visit : Malaysian Government Holidays 2015
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats