Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Athens Stock Exchange Holidays 2019

Athens Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Athens Stock Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check 2019 holidays dates in Greece for New Year’s Day, Ash Monday, National Holiday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Good Friday (Orthodox), Easter Monday (Orthodox), Labor Day, Whit Monday and Assumption Day.

2019 Athens Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 March 11 Monday Ash Monday
3 March 25 Monday National Holiday
4 April 19 Friday Good Friday
5 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
6 April 26 Friday Good Friday (Orthodox)
7 April 29 Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox)
8 May 1 Wednesday Labor Day
9 June 17 Monday Whit Monday
10 August 15 Thursday Assumption Day
11 October 28 Monday National Holiday
12 December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
13 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
14 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats