Australian Securities Exchange (ASX) Holidays 2014

Check the list of Australian Securities Exchange (ASX)  holidays 2014 declared by ASX.

Below are the dates for the Stock Exchange holidays for the year 2014 :

Australian Securities Exchange Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Holiday Time
January 1 Wednesday New Years Day Closed
January 27 Monday Australia Day (in lieu of Sunday, 26 January) Day Session Closed
April 18 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 21 Monday Easter Monday Closed
April 25 Friday Anzac Day Day Session Closed
June 9 Monday Queen’s Birthday Day Session Closed
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day Closed
December 26 Friday Boxing Day Closed
January 1 Thursday New Years Day Closed


Australian States and Territories Public Holidays 2014
Australian Capital Territory New South Wales Northern Territory Queensland
South Australia Tasmania Victoria Western Australia