Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Australian Securities Exchange (ASX) Holidays 2015

Check Australian Securities Exchange Holidays 2015 in Australia.

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Check the 2015 holidays calendar and trading hours of Australian Securities Exchange. Find holidays dates of New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, ANZAC Day, Queen’s Birthday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in Australia.

[myadsense]

Australian Securities Exchange Holidays 2015
No. Month Date Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 26 Monday Australia Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 25 Saturday ANZAC Day
6 June 8 Monday Queen’s Birthday
7 December 24 Thursday Last Business Day before Christmas Day *
8 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
9 December 28 Monday Boxing Day
10 December 31 Thursday Last Business Day of the Year *
ASX Trading Hours (Sydney Time)
Trading Phase Time
Pre-Opening 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m
Opening 10:00 a.m.
Normal Trading 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m
Pre-Open prior to Closing 4:00 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.
Closing Single Price Auction 4:15 p.m
After Hours Adjust 4:15 p.m. – 7:00
Enquiry 7:00 p.m. – 7:00 a.m.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats