Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Berne Stock Exchange (BX) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 Berne Stock Exchange (BX) holidays in Switzerland.

berne-stock-exchange-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calendar and trading hours of Berne Stock Exchange. Check holidays dates of New Year, Berchtold, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension of Christ, Whit Monday, Christmas in Switzerland.

Berne Stock Exchange (BX) Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year
2 January 2 Friday Berchtold
3 March 3 Tuesday Good Friday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Friday Labor Day
6 May 14 Thursday Ascension of Christ
7 May 25 Monday Whit Monday
8 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
9 December 25 Friday Christmas
10 December 31 Thursday New Year’s Eve
  • The regular trading session begins at 09:00 Uhr and ends at 16:30 Uhr.
  • For more detail information visit : Berne Stock Exchange.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats