Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

BM & F BOVESPA Exchange Holidays 2012

Check the list of 2012 holidays and Trading Hour for BM & F BOVESPA Exchange.

Trading holidays 2012

Month Day WeekDay Holiday
January 25 Wednesday São Paulo City Anniversary (municipal public holiday)
February 20 Monday Carnival
February 21 Tuesday Carnival
April 6 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
June 7 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
July 9 Monday ” The Constitutional Battle of 1932 (São Paulo State public holiday) “
September 7 Friday Brazilian Independence Day
October 12 Friday “Our Lady of Aparecida Day (national public holiday)”
November 2 Friday All Souls’ Day
November 15 Thursday Proclamation of the Republic Day (national public holiday)
November 20 Tuesday Black Consciousness Day
December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 31 Monday New Year’s Eve

Notes :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats