Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Borsa Istanbul Stock Exchange Holidays 2018

Borsa Istanbul Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Borsa Istanbul Stock Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check list of 2018 holidays in Turkey for New Year’s Day, National Sovereignty and Children’s Day, Labor and Solidarity Day, The Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day, Eid-ul-Fitr, Democracy and National Unity Day and Eid al-Adha.

2018 Borsa Istanbul Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 April 23 Monday National Sovereignty and Children’s Day
3 May 1 Tuesday Labor and Solidarity Day
4 May 19 Saturday The Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
5 June 14 Thursday Eid-ul-Fitr * ((Ramzan Feast Half Day))
6 June 15 Friday Eid-ul-Fitr *
7 June 16 Saturday Eid-ul-Fitr *
8 June 17 Sunday Eid-ul-Fitr *
9 July 15 Sunday Democracy and National Unity Day
10 August 20 Monday Eid al-Adha * ( (Feast of the Sacrifice)(Half Day))
11 August 21 Tuesday Eid al-Adha *
12 August 22 Wednesday Eid al-Adha *
13 August 23 Thursday Eid al-Adha *
14 August 24 Friday Eid al-Adha *
15 August 30 Thursday Victory Day
16 October 28 Sunday Republic Day
17 October 29 Monday Republic Day
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats