Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bucharest Stock Exchange (BVB) Holidays 2018

Bucharest Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Bucharest Stock Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Bucharest Stock Exchange for New Year’s Day, Romanian Principalities Unification Day, Orthodox Easter, Labor Day, Pentecost (Orthodox), Children’s Day, Assumption Day, St Andrew’s day, Christmas and Christmas.

2018 Bucharest Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 24 Wednesday Romanian Principalities Unification Day
3 April 9 Monday Orthodox Easter
4 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
5 May 28 Monday Pentecost (Orthodox)
6 June 1 Friday Children’s Day
7 August 15 Wednesday Assumption Day
8 November 30 Friday St Andrew’s day
9 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
10 December 26 Wednesday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats