Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Budapest Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays 2012

Check the list of 2012 holidays and Trading Hour for Budapest Stock Exchange (BSE).

Trading hours  – for  Cash market

  • Opening order-collection sub-period* ………. 8.30 – 9.00/9.01
  • Opening sub-period of transactions* …………9.00/9.01 – 9.02
  • Free period ………………………………9.02 – 17.00
  • Closing order-collection sub-period* ………. 17.00 – 17.05/17.06
  • Closing sub-period of transactions*…………17.05/17.06
  • Closing price trading period………………..17.06 – 17.10

Trading holidays 2012

Month Day WeekDay Holiday
March 15 Thursday Public Holiday
March 16 Friday Public Holiday
April 6 Friday Good Friday
April 9 Monday Easter Monday
April 30 Monday Public Holiday
May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
May 28 Monday Whit Monday
August 20 Monday National Day
October 22 Monday Public Holiday
October 23 Tuesday Public Holiday
November 1 Thursday All Saints’ Day
November 2 Friday Public Holiday
December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 26 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 31 Monday New Year’s Eve

Notes :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats