Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Cyprus Stock Exchange (CSE) Holidays 2018

Cyprus Stock Exchange (CSE) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Cyprus Stock Exchange (CSE) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Cyprus for New Year’s Day, Green Monday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Good Friday (Orthodox), Easter Monday (Orthodox), Easter Tuesday, Labor Day, Holy Spirit Day and Assumption Day.

2018 Cyprus Stock Exchange (CSE) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 19 Monday Green Monday
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 6 Friday Good Friday (Orthodox)
6 April 9 Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox)
7 April 10 Tuesday Easter Tuesday (Orthodox)
8 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
9 May 28 Monday Holy Spirit Day
10 August 15 Wednesday Assumption Day
11 October 1 Monday Cyprus Independence Day
12 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
13 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
14 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats