Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Cyprus Stock Exchange (CSE) Holidays 2015

Check Cyprus Stock Exchange holidays 2015 in Cyprus.

cyprus-stock-exchange-holidays-calendar-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check the 2015 holidays calender and trading hours of Cyprus stock exchange. Find holidays dates of New Year’s Day, Epiphany Day, Green Monday, Greek Independence Day, Cyprus National Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday,  Orthodox Easter Tuesday, Labour Day, Holy Spirit Day, Cyprus Independence Day and Christmas in Cyprus.

Cyprus Stock Exchange Holidays 2015
No. Month Date Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Tuesday Epiphany Day
3 February 23 Monday Green Monday
4 March 25 Wednesday Greek Independence Day
5 April 1 Wednesday Cyprus National Day
6 April 3 Friday *Catholic / Protestants Good Friday
7 April 6 Monday *Catholic / Protestants Easter Monday
8 April 10 Friday Orthodox Good Friday
9 April 13 Monday Orthodox Easter Monday
10 April 14 Tuesday Orthodox Easter Tuesday
11 May 1 Friday Labour Day
12 June 1 Monday Holy Spirit Day
13 October 1 Thursday Cyprus Independence Day
14 October 28 Wednesday National Holiday
15 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
16 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
  • * It is not a public holiday. The Cyprus Stock Exchange will not conduct a trading meeting and settlement of transactions.
  • For more detail please visit Cyprus Stock Exchange.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats