Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Damascus Securities Exchange (DSE) Holidays 2018

Damascus Securities Exchange (DSE) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Damascus Securities Exchange (DSE) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Syria for New Year’s Day, Mother’s Day, Easter Day (Western), Easter Day (Eastern), The Day of Evacuation, Labor Day, Martyrs Festival, Eid-ul-Fitr and Eid-ul-Adha.

2018 Damascus Securities Exchange (DSE) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 21 Wednesday Mother’s Day
3 April 1 Sunday Easter Western
4 April 8 Sunday Easter Easter
5 April 17 Tuesday The Day of Evacuation
6 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
7 May 6 Sunday Martyrs Festival
8 June 15 Friday Eid-ul-Fitr *
9 June 16 Saturday Eid-ul-Fitr *
10 June 17 Sunday Eid-ul-Fitr *
11 August 22 Wednesday Eid al-Adha *
12 August 23 Thursday Eid al-Adha *
13 August 24 Friday Eid al-Adha *
14 August 25 Saturday Eid al-Adha *
15 September 12 Wednesday Islamic New Year Day
16 October 6 Saturday The anniversary of October Liberation War
17 November 21 Wednesday Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats