Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Ghana Stock Exchange (GSE) Holidays 2017

Ghana Stock Exchange (GSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

Ghana Stock Exchange (GSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Ghana Stock Exchange (GSE) holidays for the calendar year 2017 in Ghana. Check 2017 holidays dates in Ghana for New Year’s Day, Independence Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, May Day, Africa Unity Day, Eid-Al-Fitr, Republic Day, Eid-Al-Adha and Founder’s day.

2017 Ghana Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 March 6 Monday Independence Day
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Monday May Day
6 May 25 Thursday Africa Unity Day
7 June 25 Sunday Eid-Al-Fitr *
8 July 1 Saturday Republic Day
9 September 1 Friday Eid-Al-Adha *
10 September 21 Thursday Founder’s day
11 December 1 Friday Farmers’ Day
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
13 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day
* Date Subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats