Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Hong Kong Stock Exchange (HKEX) Holidays 2019

Hong Kong Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Hong Kong Stock Exchange (HKEX) trading holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check trading holidays in 2019 for New Year’s Day, Lunar New Year’s Day, Ching Ming Festival, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day and Birthday of the Buddha.

Hong Kong Stock Exchange (HKEX) Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 February 5 Tuesday Lunar New Year’s Day
3 February 6 Wednesday The second day of Lunar New Year
4 February 7 Thursday The third day of Lunar New Year
5 April 5 Friday Ching Ming Festival
6 April 19 Friday Good Friday
7 April 20 Saturday The day following Good Friday
8 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
9 May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
10 May 13 Monday The day following the Birthday of the Buddha
11 June 7 Friday Tuen Ng Festival
12 July 1 Monday Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
13 September 14 Saturday The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
14 October 1 Tuesday National Day
15 October 7 Monday Chung Yeung Festival
16 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
17 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
No afternoon trading session and after-hours trading session on following days.
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 February 04 Monday Eve of Lunar New Year’s Day
2 December 24 Tuesday Eve of Christmas Day
3 December 31 Tuesday Eve of New Year
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats