Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Johannesburg Stock Exchange (JSE) Holidays 2018

Johannesburg Stock Exchange (JSE) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Johannesburg Stock Exchange (JSE) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in South Africa for New Year’s Day, Human Rights Day, Good Friday, Family Day, Freedom Day, Labor Day, Youth Day, National Women’s Day, Heritage Day and Day of Reconciliation.

2018 Johannesburg Stock Exchange (JSE) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 21 Wednesday Human Rights Day
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 April 2 Monday Family Day
5 April 27 Friday Freedom Day
6 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
7 June 16 Saturday Youth Day
8 August 9 Thursday National Women’s Day
9 September 24 Monday Heritage Day
10 December 16 Sunday Day of Reconciliation
11 December 17 Monday Day of Reconciliation
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
13 December 26 Wednesday Day of Goodwill
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats