Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

London Stock Exchange (LSEG) Holidays 2019

London Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2019

Check London Stock Exchange (LSEG) holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check dates in 2019 for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Early May Bank Holiday, Spring Bank Holiday, Summer Bank Holiday, Christmas and Boxing Day.

London Stock Exchange Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 April 19 Friday Good Friday
3 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 6 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
5 May 27 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
6 August 26 Monday Summer Bank Holiday
7 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
8 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

On following days London Stock Exchange (LSEG) is closed at 12:30.

London Stock Exchange Half trading Days
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 December 24 Tuesday
 Christmas Eve
2 December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats