Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Macedonian Stock Exchange (MSE) Holidays 2017

Macedonian Stock Exchange (MSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

Macedonian Stock Exchange (MSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Macedonian Stock Exchange (MSE) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in┬áMacedonia for New Year’s Day, Christmas, Easter Monday, Epiphany, Good Friday, Labor Day, Saints Cyril and Methodius Day, Holiday, Eid-ul-Fitr and Holiday.

2017 Macedonian Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Friday Christmas (Orthodox)
3 January 17 Tuesday Easter Monday
4 January 19 Thursday Epiphany (Orthodox)
5 April 14 Friday Good Friday
6 May 1 Monday Labor Day
7 May 24 Wednesday Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
8 June 2 Friday Holiday
9 June 25 Sunday Eid-ul-Fitr *
10 August 2 Wednesday Holiday
11 August 28 Monday lliden Day (Republic Day)
12 September 8 Friday Independence Day
13 October 11 Wednesday Uprising Against Facism Day
14 October 23 Monday Day of Macedonian Revolution
15 December 8 Friday St. Kliment Ohridski
16 December 29 Friday Holiday

Note:- *According to Law on Holidays of the Republic of Macedonia (Official Gazette 21/98 and Official Gazette 18/07) the holidays that are on Sunday shall be celebrated the next day.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats