Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Mexican Stock Exchange (BMV) Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 holidays for Mexican Stock Exchange (BMV).

Trading Hours : The regular trading hours of Mexican stock market are from 8.30 am to 3.00 pm (CST).

Holidays : Mexican Stock Exchange holiday schedule for year 2013 is listed in the following table.

Mexican Stock Exchange Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
February 4 Monday Constitution Day
March 18 Monday Juarez’s Birthday
March 28 Thursday Holy Thursday
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
September 16 Monday Independence Day
November 18 Monday Mexican Revolution
December 12 Thursday Our Lady of Guadalupe
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day

Notes:
Bolsa Mexicana de Valores S.A.B. de C.V. (known as BMV) started Mexican Stock Exchange.

Visit- Mexican Stock Exchange for more details.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats