Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

NASDAQ Stock Market (Helsinki) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 NASDAQ Stock Market Holidays in Helsinki of Finland.

nasdaq-omx-helsinki-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check the 2015 NASDAQ Stock Market (Helsinki) Holidays Calender. Find holidays dates of New Year’s Day, Epiphany, Good Friday, Easter Monday, May Day, Ascension Day, Midsummer’s Eve, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year´s Eve.[myadsense]

NASDAQ Stock Market (Helsinki) Holidays 2015
No Month Date Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Tuesday Epiphany
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Friday May Day
6 May 14 Thursday Ascension Day
7 June 19 Friday Midsummer’s Eve
8 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
9 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
10 December 31 Thursday New Year´s Eve

For more detail please visit NASDAQ Stock Market (Helsinki).

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats