Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

NASDAQ Stock Market (Stockholm) Holidays 2015

Check the 2015 NASDAQ Stock Market Holidays in Stockholm of Sweden.

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Check the 2015 holidays calendar of NASDAQ Stock Market in Stockholm. Find holidays dates of New Year´s Day, Epiphany Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Walpurgis Night, May Day, Ascension Day, Midsummer´s Eve, All Saints Day, Christmas Day, New Year´s Eve in Stockholm.

NASDAQ Stock Market (Stockholm) Holidays 2015
No. Month Date Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year´s Day
2 January 5 Monday Epiphany Eve*
3 January 6 Tuesday Epiphany Day
4 April 2 Thursday Good Friday Eve*
5 April 3 Friday Good Friday
6 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
7 April 30 Thursday Walpurgis Night*
8 May 1  Friday May Day
9 May 13 Wednesday Ascension Day Eve*
10 May 14  Thursday Ascension Day
11 June 19  Friday Midsummer´s Eve
12 October 30  Friday All Saints Day Eve*
13 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
14 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
15 December 31 Thursday New Year´s Eve

Note-

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats