Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays 2015

Check New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays 2015.

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calendar and trading hours in New Zealand Stock Exchange. Check holidays dates of New Year, Waitangi Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Anzac Observance, Queen’s Birthday, Labour Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Eve in New Zealand Stock Exchange.

New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year
2 January 2 Friday New Year
3 February 6 Friday Waitangi Day
4 April 3 Friday Good Friday
5 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
6 April 25 Saturday Anzac Day
7 April 27 Monday Anzac Observance
8 June 1 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 October 26 Monday Labour Day
10 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
11 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
12 December 28 Monday Boxing Day
13 December 31 Thursday New Years Eve
Trading Hours
Period Normal Trading Abbreviated Trading
Enquiry 8:00am – 9:00am 8:00am – 9:00am
Pre-open 9:00am – 10:00am 9:00am – 10:00am
Normal Trading 10:00am – 4:45pm 10:00am – 12:45pm
Pre-close 4:45pm – 5:00pm 12:45pm – 1:00pm
Adjust 5:00pm – 5:30pm 1:00pm – 1:30pm
Enquiry 5:30pm 1:30pm
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats