Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays 2012

Check the list of 2012 holidays, abbreviated trading and Trading Hours of Main Market and Derivatives Market in  New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZSX).

Trading hours

Period Normal Trading Abbreviated Trading
Enquiry 8:00 am – 9:00 am 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Pre-open 9:00 am – 10:00 am 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Normal Trading 10:00 am – 4:45 pm 10:00 am – 3:45 pm
Pre-close 4:45 pm – 5:00 pm 3:45 pm – 4:00 pm
Adjust 5:00 pm – 5:30 pm 4:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Enquiry 5.30 pm 4.30 pm

For detail in Trading hours visit – NZX Trading Hours.

 

NZX Main Board Holidays and Abbreviated trading Days in year 2012/13…

Market Closed and  Abbreviated Trading 2012

Month Date Week Day Holiday Status
October 22 Monday Labour Day Closed
December 24 Monday Abbreviated Trading
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day Closed
December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day Closed
December 31 Monday Abbreviated Trading

Market Closed and Abbreviated Trading 2013

Month Date Week Day Holiday Status
January 1 Tuesday New Year Closed
January 2 Wednesday New Year Closed
March 29 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 1 Monday Easter Monday Closed
April 25 Thursday Anzac Day Closed
June 3 Monday Queen’s Birthday Closed

For more detail visit – NZSX Holidays 2012-13

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

NZX Derivatives Market Holidays 2012 and 2013…….

Month Date Week Day Holiday Status
January 2 Monday New Year?s Day Closed
January 3 Tuesday New Year?s Day Holiday Abbreviated Trading
February 6 Monday Waitangi Day Closed
April 6 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 9 Monday Easter Monday Closed
April 25 Wednesday ANZAC Day Closed
June 4 Monday Queen?s Birthday Closed
October 22 Monday Labour Day Closed
December 24 Monday  – Abbreviated Trading
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day Holiday Closed
December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day Closed
December 31 Monday Abbreviated Trading0

For Public Holidays in New Zealand visit – New Zealand public holidays 2012.
For School Holidays in New Zealand visit – New Zealand School Term and Holidays 2012.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats