Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Rwanda Stock Exchange (RSE) Holidays 2018

Rwanda Stock Exchange (RSE) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Rwanda Stock Exchange (RSE) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Rwanda for New year’s Day, National Heros Day, Easter Monday, Genocide Against the Tutsi Memorial Day, Labor Day, Eid-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Liberation Day and Umuganura Day.

2018 Rwanda Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New year’s Day
2 January 2 Tuesday Day After New year’s Day
3 February 1 Thursday National Hero’s Day
4 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 7 Saturday Genocide Against the Tutsi Memorial Day
6 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
7 June 15 Friday Eid-ul-Fitr *
8 July 1 Sunday Independence Day
9 July 4 Wednesday Liberation Day
10 August 3 Friday Umuganura Day
11 August 15 Wednesday Assumption Day
12 August 22 Wednesday Eid al-Adha *
13 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
14 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats