Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) Holidays 2018

Shanghai Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check list of 2018 holidays in China for New Year’s Day, National Day, Lunar New Year’s Day, Ching Ming Festival and Labor Day.

Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 15 Thursday Lunar New Year’s Eve
3 February 16 Friday Lunar New Year’s Day
4 February 19 Monday Lunar New Year Day 4
5 February 20 Tuesday Lunar New Year Day 5
6 February 21 Wednesday Lunar New Year Day 6
7 April 5 Thursday Ching Ming Festival
8 April 6 Friday Ching Ming Festival Holiday
9 April 30 Monday Labor Day Holiday
10 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
11 June 18 Monday Dragon Boat Festival
12 September 24 Monday Mid-autumn Festival
13 October 1 Monday National Day
14 October 2 Tuesday National Day 2
15 October 3 Wednesday National Day 3
16 October 4 Thursday National Day 4
17 October 5 Friday National Day 5
18 December 31 Monday New Year’s Eve
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats