Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

SIX Swiss Exchange Holidays 2018

SIX Swiss Exchange Holidays Calendar 2018

Check SIX Swiss Exchange Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in SIX Swiss Exchange for New Year’s Day, Berchtold Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Swiss National Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas.

2018 SIX Swiss Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Tuesday Berchtold Day
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
6 May 10 Thursday Ascension Day
7 May 21 Monday Whit Monday
8 August 1 Wednesday Swiss National Day
9 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
10 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
11 December 26 Wednesday St. Stephen’s Day
12 December 31 Monday New Year’s Eve
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats