Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

SIX Swiss Exchange (SIX) Holidays 2012

Check the list of 2012 holidays and Trading Hours for SIX Swiss Exchange (SIX).

Trading hours

Swiss Federal Bonds……………………………………………… 8:30 a.m./  5:00 p.m.
Bonds (except for Swiss Federal Bonds) …………………….9:30 a.m. / 5:00 p.m.
All shares traded on SIX Swiss Exchange……………………9:00 a.m./ 5:30 p.m.
ETFs on Swiss Federal Bonds…………………………………… 9:00 a.m. /5:00 p.m.
ETFs (except for Swiss Federal Bonds)………………………. 9:00 a.m./ 5:30 p.m.
ETSFs ……………………………………………………………………9:00 a.m./5:30 p.m.
Investment funds ……………………………………………………9:00 a.m. /5:30 p.m.
Exchange Traded Products (ETPs)……………………………… 9:00 a.m./5:30 p.m.
  • The table above shows the trading hours for all product groups traded on the SIX Swiss Exchange. The Exchange System opens at 6 a.m. and closes at 10 p.m.
  • For more detail visit – Trading Hours
Month Day WeekDay Holiday
January 1 Monday New Years Day OBS
April 6 Friday Good Friday
April 9 Monday Easter Monday
May 1 Tuesday May Day
May 17 Thursday Ascension
May 28 Monday Whit Monday
August 1 Wednesday National Day
December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
December 31 Monday New Years Eve
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats