Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE) Holidays 2015

Check Tel Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE) Holidays 2015 in Israel.

tel-aviv-stock-exchange-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check the 2015 Holidays Calender of Aviv Stock Exchange. Find holidays dates Purim, Election Day, Passover I, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Pentecost (Shavuot), Fast Day, Jewish New Year, Yom Kippur, Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkoth), Rejoicing of the Law (Simchat Tora) in Israel.

Aviv Stock Exchange (TASE) Holidays 2015
No. Month Date Weak Day Name
1 March 5 Thursday Purim**
2 March 17 Tuesday Election Day**
3 April 3 Friday Passover I Eve*
4 April 9 Thursday Passover II Eve*
5 April 10 Friday Passover II**
6 April 22 Wednesday Memorial Day*
7 April 23 Thursday Independence Day**
8 May 24 Sunday Pentecost (Shavuot)**
9 July 26 Sunday Fast Day**
10 September 13 Sunday Jewish New Year Eve*
11 September 14 Monday Jewish New Year I**
12 September 15 Tuesday? Jewish New Year II**
13 September 22 Tuesday? Yom Kippur Eve**
14 September 23 Wednesday Yom Kippur**
15 September 27 Sunday Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkoth) Eve*
16 September 28 Monday Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkoth)**
17 October 4 Sunday Rejoicing of the Law (Simchat Tora) Eve*
18 October 5 Monday Rejoicing of the Law (Simchat Tora)**

Note

  • * The TASE is closed for trading on this day but clearing is carried out.
  • ** Neither trade nor clearing are carried out.
  • The trading on the TASE is transacted Sunday to Thursday and Clearing is executed Sunday to Friday, with the exception of the following vacation schedule.
  • For more detail please visit Tel Aviv Stock Exchange Holidays.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats