Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Thailand Futures Exchange (TFEX) Holidays 2017

Thailand Futures Exchange (TFEX) Holidays Calendar 2017

Thailand Futures Exchange (TFEX) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Thailand Futures Exchange (TFEX) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Thailand for New Year’s Day, Special Holiday, Makha Bucha Day, Chakri Memorial Day, Songkran Festival, National Labor Day, Coronation Day, Wisakha Bucha Day and Asarnha Bucha Day.

2017 Thailand Futures Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (observed)
2 January 3 Tuesday Special Holiday
3 February 13 Monday Makha Bucha Day (observed)
4 April 6 Thursday Chakri Memorial Day
5 April 13 Thursday Songkran Festival
6 April 14 Friday Songkran Festival
7 May 1 Monday National Labor Day
8 May 5 Friday Coronation Day
9 May 10 Wednesday Wisakha Bucha Day
10 July 10 Monday Asarnha Bucha Day (observed)
11 August 14 Monday H.M. the Queen’s Birthday (observed)
12 October 23 Monday Chulalongkorn Day
13 December 5 Tuesday H.M. the King’s Birthday
14 December 11 Monday Constitution Day (observed)
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats