Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Thailand Futures Exchange (TFEX) Holidays 2018

Thailand Futures Exchange Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Thailand Futures Exchange (TFEX) holidays and trading hours for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Thailand for New Year’s Day, Makha Bucha Day, Chakri Memorial Day, Songkran Festival, National Labor Day, Wisakha Bucha Day, Asarnha Bucha Day and H.M. the King’s Birthday.

2018 Thailand Futures Exchange (TFEX) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Tuesday Substitution for New Year’s Eve (Sunday 31st December 2017)
3 March 1 Thursday Makha Bucha Day
4 April 6 Friday Chakri Memorial Day
5 April 13 Friday Songkran Festival
6 April 16 Monday Substitution for Songkran Festival (Observed)
7 May 1 Tuesday National Labor Day
8 May 29 Tuesday Wisakha Bucha Day
9 July 27 Friday Asarnha Bucha Day
10 July 30 Monday Substitution for H.M. the King’s Birthday (Observed)
11 August 13 Monday Substitution for H.M. the Queen’s Birthday (Observed)
12 October 13 Saturday Substitution for The Passing of H.M. the Late King Bhumibol Adulyadej (Rama IX) (Observed)
13 October 23 Tuesday Chulalongkorn Day
14 December 5 Wednesday H.M. the Late King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Birthday (National Day and National Father’s Day)
15 December 10 Monday Constitution Day
16 December 31 Monday New Year’s Eve
If Holiday falls on Saturday or Sunday, then it observe on Monday.

Trading Hours –

TFEX – Trading Hours
Day Time
Pre-open 09:15 – 09:45 hrs.
Morning session 09:45 – 12:30 hrs.
Pre-open 13:45 – 14:15 hrs.
Afternoon session 14:15 – 16:55 hrs.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats