Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Thailand Stock Exchange (SET) Holidays 2014

Check the list of Thailand Stock Exchange Holidays 2014 declared by Stock Exchange of Thailand. Check dates in year 2014 for Makha Bucha Day, Chakri Day, Songkran Festival, National Labour Day, Coronation Day , Wisakha Bucha Day, Mid Year Closing Day, Asarnha Bucha Day, H.M. the Queen’s Birthday, Chulalongkorn Day, H.M. the King’s Birthday, Constitution Day.
[myadsense]

Stock Exchange of Thailand – Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
February 14 Friday Makha Bucha Day
April 7 Monday Substitution for Chakri Day (Sunday 6 April)
April 14 Monday Songkran Festival
April 15 Tuesday Songkran Festival
May 1 Thursday National Labour Day
May 5 Monday Coronation Day
May 13 Tuesday Wisakha Bucha Day
July 1 Tuesday Mid Year Closing Day
July 11 Friday Asarnha Bucha Day 1
August 12 Tuesday H.M. the Queen’s Birthday
October 23 Thursday Chulalongkorn Day
December 5 Friday H.M. the King’s Birthday
December 10 Wednesday Constitution Day
December 31 Wednesday New Year’s Eve

Notes

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats