Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) Holidays 2015

toronto-stock-exchange-holidays-2015

Click To Enlarge

Check 2015 Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) holidays with calendar and trading hours. Check dates for Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Labour Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and Boxing Day in calendar year 2015.
[myadsense]

Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 February 16 Monday Family Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 May 18 Monday Victoria Day
5 July 1 Wednesday Canada Day
6 August 3 Monday Civic Holiday
7 September 7 Monday Labour Day
8 October 12 Monday Thanksgiving Day
9 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
10 December 28 Monday Boxing Day *
U.S. Holidays
1 January 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2 May 25 Monday Memorial Day
3 July 3 Friday Independence Day**
4 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
Trading Hours
Monday to Friday – 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET
Extended session – 4:15 to 5:00 p.m. ET
TMX Select offers extended continuous trading hours of 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET
  • * in lieu of Boxing Day on Saturday December 26
  • ** in lieu of Independence Day on Saturday July 4
  • For more detail information please visit : Toronto Stock Exchange
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats