Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Oesterreichische Nationalbank (Austria) Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 bank holidays of Oesterreichische Nationalbank (OeNB)- (Austria).
[myadsense]

Oesterreichische Nationalbank Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Monday Easter Monday
May 1 Wednesday Labor Day
May 9 Thursday Ascension Day
May 20 Monday White Monday
May 30 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
August 15 Thursday Assumption Day
November 1 Friday All Saints’ Day
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

Notes:

Banks are generally closed on Saturdays and Sundays

Visit-
Oesterreichische Nationalbank (OeNB)- (Austria)

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats