Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Bank of Bahrain Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 bank holidays of Central Bank of Bahrain.
[myadsense]

Central Bank of Bahrain Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
January 23 Wednesday Prophet’s Birthday
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
August 7 Wednesday Eid Al Fitr*
August 8 Thursday Eid Al Fitr*
August 9 Friday Eid Al Fitr*
October 14 Monday Eid Al Adha*
October 15 Tuesday Eid Al Adha*
October 16 Wednesday Eid Al Adha*
November 4 Monday Al Hijra New Year*
November 12 Tuesday Ashoora*
November 13 Wednesday Ashoora*
December 16 Monday National Day
December 17 Tuesday National Day

Notes:

All holidays marked * are subject to confirmation at the time.

Visit-Central Bank of Bahrain

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats