Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Raiffeisen Bank (Austria) Holidays 2019

Raiffeisen Bank Holidays 2019

Check Raiffeisen Bank holidays for the calendar year 2019 in Austria. Check 2019 bank holidays dates in Austria for New Year’s Day, Epiphany, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christi Day, Assumption, National Holiday and All Saint’s Day.

Raiffeisen Bank Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Sunday Epiphany
3 April 2 Tuesday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Wednesday Labor Day
5 May 10 Friday Ascension Day
6 May 21 Tuesday Whit Monday
7 May 31 Friday Corpus Christi Day
8 August 15 Thursday Assumption
9 October 26 Saturday National Holiday
10 November 1 Friday All Saint’s Day
11 December 8 Sunday Immaculate Conception
12 December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
13 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
14 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats