Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Oesterreichische National Bank (Austria) Holidays 2019

Oesterreichische National Bank Holidays 2019

Check Oesterreichische National Bank holidays for the calendar year 2019 in Austria. Check 2019 bank holidays dates in Austria for New Year’s Day, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christi Day, Assumption Day, All Saints Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas.

Oesterreichische National Bank Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
3 May 1 Wednesday Labor Day
4 May 30 Thursday Ascension Day
5 June 10 Monday Whit Monday
6 June 20 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
7 August 15 Thursday Assumption Day
8 November 1 Friday All Saints` Day
9 December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
10 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
11 December 26 Thursday St. Stephen`s Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats