Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Ghana Holidays 2017

Bank of Ghana Holidays Calendar 2017

Bank of Ghana Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Bank of Ghana holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 bank holidays dates in Ghana for New Year’s Day, Independence Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, May Day, Africa Unity Day, Eid al-Fitr, Republic Day, Eid Al-Adha and Founder’s Day.

2017 Bank of Ghana Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 March 6 Monday Independence Day
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Monday May Day
6 May 25 Thursday Africa Unity Day
7 June 25 Sunday Eid al-Fitr *
8 July 1 Saturday Republic Day
9 September 1 Friday Eid Al-Adha *
10 September 21 Thursday Founder’s Day
11 December 1 Friday Farmers’ Day
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
13 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day
* Dates are subject change with the visibility of the New Moon.

Note:-

Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats