Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Bank of Seychelles (CBS) Holidays 2017

Check Central Bank of Seychelles holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Seychelles for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Corpus Christi, Constitutional Day, National Day, Assumption Day, All Saints Day and Immaculate Conception.

2017 Central Bank of Seychelles Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (observed)
2 April 14 Friday Good Friday
3 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Monday Labor Day
5 June 15 Thursday Corpus Christi
6 June 19 Monday Constitutional Day
7 June 29 Thursday National Day
8 August 15 Tuesday Assumption Day
9 November 1 Wednesday All Saints Day
10 December 8 Friday Immaculate Conception
11 December 25 Monday Christmas

Note:- Please note that holidays falling on a Sunday, the next day is also a public holiday.

Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats