Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Thailand Holidays 2021

Bank of Thailand Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Bank of Thailand Holiday Calendar 2021
Check Bank of Thailand holidays for the calendar year 2021. Find 2021 holidays dates in Thailand for New Year’s Day, Makha Bucha Day, Chakri Memorial Day, Labor Day, Coronation Day, Wisakha Bucha Day and H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday.
Bank of Thailand Holidays 2021
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2February 26 Friday Makha Bucha Day
3April 6 Tuesday Chakri Memorial Day
4April 13 Tuesday Songkran Festival
5April 14 Wednesday Songkran Festival
6April 15 Thursday Songkran Festival
7May 3 Monday Labor Day (Substitute day)
8May 4 Tuesday Coronation Day
9May 26 Wednesday Wisakha Bucha Day
10June 3 Thursday H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday
11July 26 Monday Asarnha Bucha Day (Substitute day)
12July 28 Wednesday H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua’s Birthday
13August 12 Thursday H.M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother’s Birthday / Mother’s Day
14October 13 Wednesday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day
15October 25 Monday Chulalongkorn Day (Substitute day)
16December 6 Monday Substitution for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great’s Birthday/ National Day / Father’s Day
17December 10 Friday Constitution Day
18December 31 Friday New Year’s Eve
For financial institution branches in Narathiwat, Pattani, Yala, Satun, and Songkhla, extra holidays are given for Eidal – Fitr Day (Ramadan Day), Eidal – Adha Day (Raya Hajji Day) announced by the Sheikhul Islam Office, and the Chinese New Year Day if the date does not fall on any of holidays listed above or Saturday and Sunday.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats