Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Stock Exchange of Thailand (SET) Holidays 2021

Stock Exchange of Thailand Holiday Calendar 2021
Stock Exchange of Thailand Holiday Calendar 2021
Check Stock Exchange of Thailand (SET) holidays and trading hours for the calendar year 2021. Check 2021 holidays dates in Thailand for New Year’s Day, Makha Bucha Day, Chakri Memorial Day, Songkran Festival, National Labor Day, Coronation Day, Wisakha Bucha Day and H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday.
Stock Exchange of Thailand Holidays 2021
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2February 26 Friday Makha Bucha Day
3April 6 Tuesday Chakri Memorial Day
4April 13 Tuesday Songkran Festival
5April 14 Wednesday Songkran Festival
6April 15 Thursday Songkran Festival
7May 3 Monday Labor Day (Substitute day)
8May 4 Tuesday Coronation Day
9May 26 Wednesday Wisakha Bucha Day
10June 3 Thursday H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday
11July 26 Monday Asarnha Bucha Day (Substitute day)
12July 28 Wednesday H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua’s Birthday
13August 12 Thursday H.M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother’s Birthday / Mother’s Day
14October 13 Wednesday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day
15October 25 Monday Chulalongkorn Day (Substitute day)
16December 6 Monday Substitution for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great’s Birthday/ National Day / Father’s Day
17December 10 Friday Constitution Day
18December 31 Friday New Year’s Eve

Note: Trading on the SET is conducted on all bank business days, normally from Monday through Friday. Each day there are two trading sessions: morning and afternoon.

SET Trading Hours
Trading Session Time Trading Method Remarks
Pre-opening I 9:30 – T1 Auction T1 is the random opening time between 9:55 – 10:00 for calculating the opening price for the morning trading session. Auction method is used to determine opening price.
Morning Trading Session T1 – 12:30 AOM, Trade Report Morning trading session
Intermission 12:30 – 14:00 Intermission
Pre-opening II 14:00 – T2 Auction T2 is the random opening time between 14:25 – 14:30 for calculating the opening price for the afternoon trading session. Auction method is used to determine opening price.
Afternoon Trading Session T2 – 16:30 AOM, Trade Report Afternoon trading session, Continuous order matching stops at 16:30 hrs.; however orders may still be sent for queuing until closing auction is performed in T3.
Pre-close 16:30 – T3 Auction, Trade Report T3 is the random closing time between 16:35 – 16:40 for calculating the closing price of each day.
Off-hour Trading T3 – 17:00 Trade Report
Market Close 17:00 Market close
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats