Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Canada Bank Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 bank holidays in Canadian Bank
[myadsense]

Canada Bank Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
January 2 Wednesday Day After New Year’s Day
February 18 Monday Family Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 20 Monday Victoria Day
June 24 Monday St. Jean Baptiste Day
July 1 Monday Canada Day
August 5 Monday Civic Holiday
September 2 Monday Labour Day
October 14 Monday Thanksgiving Day
November 11 Monday Rememberance Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

Visit-

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats