Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Santiago Stock Exchange – Chile – Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 holidays and trading hours for Santiago Stock Exchange -Chile.

Trading Hours : Trading hours for Santiago Stock Exchange are 9:30 am to 4:30 pm in winter and 9.30 am to 5.30 pm in summer.

Holidays : Santiago Stock Exchange -Chile holiday schedule for year 2013 is listed in the following table.

Santiago Stock Exchange -Chile Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
May 21 Tuesday Battle of Iquique/Navy Day
July 16 Tuesday Solemnity of Virgin of Carmen
August 15 Thursday Assumption Day
September 18 Wdenesday Independence Day
September 19 Thursday Army Day
September 20 Friday Public Holiday
October 31 Thursday Evangelical Church Day
November 1 Friday All Saints’ Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 31 Tuesday Bank Holiday

Visit- Santiago Stock exchange for more details.

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats