Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Bank of Iraq (CBI) Holidays 2018

Central Bank of Iraq Holidays 2018

Check Central Bank of Iraq holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 bank holidays dates in Iraq for New Year’s Day, Army Day, Spring Day, Labor Day, Eid al-Fitr, 14th July Revolution /1958 and Eid al-Adha. Central Bank of Iraq is closed on Friday, Saturday and below holidays.

Central Bank of Iraq Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Saturday Army Day
3 March 21 Wednesday Spring Day
4 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
5 June 16 Saturday Eid al-Fitr *
6 June 17 Sunday Eid al-Fitr *
7 June 18 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
8 July 14 Saturday 14th July Revolution /1958
9 August 23 Thursday Eid al-Adha *
10 August 24 Friday Eid al-Adha *
11 August 25 Saturday Eid al-Adha *
12 August 26 Sunday Eid al-Adha *
13 September 12 Wednesday Islamic New Year
14 September 20 Thursday Ashura Day
15 November 20 Tuesday Prophet’s Birthday
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats