Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Bank of Malta Holidays 2016

Central Bank of Malta Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Central Bank of Malta Bank Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Central Bank of Malta holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Feast of St. Paul’s Shipwreck, Feast of St. Joseph, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Freedom Day, Workers’ Day, Sette Giugno, Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul and Feast of the Assumption.

Central Bank of Malta Holidays 2016
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 February 10 Wednesday Feast of St. Paul’s Shipwreck
3 March 19 Saturday Feast of St. Joseph
4 March 25 Friday Good Friday
5 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
6 March 31 Thursday Freedom Day
7 May 1 Sunday Workers’ Day
8 June 7 Tuesday Sette Giugno
9 June 29 Wednesday Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul
10 August 15 Monday Feast of the Assumption
11 September 8 Thursday Feast of Our Lady of Victories
12 September 21 Wednesday Independence Day
13 December 8 Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception
14 December 13 Tuesday Republic Day
15 December 25 Sunday Christmas
16 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
  • The holidays (apart from Saturdays and Sundays) are as follows:
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 March 25 Friday Good Friday
3 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Sunday Workers’Day
5 December 25 Sunday Christmas
6 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats