Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Taiwan Stock Exchange Holidays 2016

Taiwan Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Taiwan Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Taiwan Stock Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, No Trading Day, Lunar New Year’s Eve, Spring Festival and Peace Memorial Day.

Taiwan Stock Exchange Holidays 2016
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 4 Monday No Trading
3 January 5 Tuesday Market opens only for Clearing & Settlement
4 January 7 Thursday Lunar New Year’s Eve
5 February 8 Monday Spring Festival
6 February 9 Tuesday Spring Festival
7 February 10 Wednesday Spring Festival
8 February 11 Thursday Spring Festival
9 February 12 Friday Spring Festival
10 February 28 Sunday Peace Memorial Day
11 February 29 Monday Adjusted Holiday
12 April 4 Monday ChildrenĀ“s Day, Tomb-sweeping Day
13 April 5 Tuesday Adjusted Holiday
14 May 1 Sunday Labor Day
15 May 2 Monday Adjusted Holiday
16 June 9 Thursday Dragon Boat Festival
17 June 10 Friday Adjusted Holiday
18 September 15 Thursday Mid-autumn Festival
19 September 16 Friday Adjusted Holiday
20 October 10 Monday National Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats