Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Bank of Russia Holidays 2018

Central Bank of Russia Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Central Bank of Russia holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 bank holidays dates in Russia for New Year’s Day, Defender of the Fatherland Day, International Women’s Day and Christmas.

Central Bank of Russia Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Tuesday New Year’s Day
3 January 3 Wednesday New Year’s Day
4 January 4 Thursday New Year’s Day
5 January 5 Friday New Year’s Day
6 January 6 Saturday New Year’s Day
7 January 7 Sunday Christmas Day
8 January 8 Monday New Year’s Day
9 February 23 Friday Defender of the Fatherland Day
10 March 8 Thursday International Women’s Day
11 March 9 Friday Bank Holiday
12 April 30 Monday Bank Holiday
13 May 1 Tuesday Spring and Labor Day
14 May 2 Wednesday Bank Holiday
15 May 9 Wednesday Victory Day
16 June 11 Monday Bank Holiday
17 June 12 Tuesday Day of Russia
18 November 4 Sunday National Unity Day
19 November 5 Monday Bank Holiday
20 December 31 Monday Bank Holiday
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats